You can remove a collaborator by opening the share panel of the folder and click the “Delete” in front of the collaborator you would like to remove.

Remove Collaborators from a Folder

By removing, collaborator will lose following capabilities in a folder.

Automatically removed from the documents as well - Will no longer have access to edit or view documents.
Folder will not be accessible and/or visible from Collaborator’s list of folders.

Learn More about Sharing a Folder

Find out how you can change collaborator role in a folder
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!